national emblem

राष्ट्रीय एड्स नियंत्रण संगठनNational Aids Control Organisation

NACO Update
Home >> Tenders

Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title Date Attachment File
1 Invitation of Quotation for Printing of Carbonless Booklets Tue, 06/28/2016 to Wed, 06/28/2017 Download (1.51 MB) pdf
2 Clarification - Invitation for Quotation of Custom Clearance and Forwarding Agent Mon, 07/04/2016 to Tue, 07/04/2017 Download (2 MB) pdf
3 Tender notice on Procurement and supply of Dried Blood Spot (DBS) Collection Kits Wed, 08/17/2016 to Thu, 08/17/2017 Download (824.03 KB) pdf
4 Circular for NACO Research Fellowship Scheme (with extension date) Fri, 09/16/2016 to Sat, 09/16/2017 Download (103.35 KB) pdf, Download (146.89 KB) pdf
5 Hiring of Agency for Providing HIV-1 Viral Load Testing Services Sat, 10/08/2016 to Sun, 10/08/2017 Download (90.35 KB) pdf
6 Tender Document for hiring of agency for managing World AIDS Day function scheduled on 1st December,2016 Fri, 11/18/2016 to Sat, 11/11/2017 Download (176.4 KB) pdf
7 MoM for evaluation of quotations for Hiring of Event Management Agency for World AIDS Day,2016 Thu, 11/24/2016 to Sat, 11/11/2017 Download (134.94 KB) pdf